Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ziquu 35 / M
"De regreso y con ganas de conocerte"
Acambaro, Guanajuato, Mexico
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 8, 2010

To view all of
ziquu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ziquu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
ziquu 35/M
Acambaro, Guanajuato , Mexico
Lo que gustes 😈
Soy de Acámbaro me gusta el deporte y hacer amigos, soy algo timido pero en confianza me explayo según sea la charla

My Ideal Person Buena onda, desenfadada, sin pelos en la lengua y sin miedo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
todo un poco

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selena gomez. Parece que no rompe un plato pero debe de ser
muy caliente

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ziquu's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Acambaro, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1989
Hometown: ACAMBARO, Guanajuato, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: