Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zimagirl 49 / 51 / C
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 16, 2022

To view all of
zimagirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zimagirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Montana, United States
Illinois, United States
zimagirl 49/C
Orland Park, Illinois
I need two guys that are friends, cousins or brothers to make a 3some porn video with me this Friday night. You will be filmed. Hit me up!
If you're looking for discreet, you are looking at the wrong profile. I'm Kaitee Banggs. I love guns, guitars, rock and cock! I'm such a naughty and horny girl, so hubby lets me play with anyone I want to. I was always the girl in my neighborhood that put out. I'm from Berwyn, Illinois and had a great time with so many guys from there! Most of my college life was spent on my back with my legs spread. Risky sex has always been a real turn-on. I only fuck bareback so if you want me you have to cum deep inside of me. I love swallowing big loads of cum. Warm salty cum hitting the back of my tongue and sliding down my throat is my favorite. I love fucking completely naked with the lights on while being video taped, and watching a hard cock disappear in my dripping wet pussy. It feels so good to have my asshole tongued before anal sex, then have a big hard shaft enter and stretch my tight asshole. My hubby loves watching other men, especially those with bigger cocks than his, fuck and cum in me. My favorite scenario is a married man cheating on his wife with me. Cheating sex is so hot, and married men cum so hard. I fantasize about a wife coming home and finding her husband's naked cock buried deep in my ass or pussy and his tongue in my mouth!

My Ideal Person You must be able to travel. If you are a massage therapist, then you have my attention! I am also very attracted to musicians. I prefer relatively fit men between the ages of 25 and 45.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of zimagirl's responses

  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 12, 1974 July 10, 1973
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States Berwyn, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Law Enforcement Adult Entertainment Performer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either