Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yooper6886 55 / M
"Looking for friends and FWB"
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
yooper6886's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yooper6886's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,252 Active Members!*
 
Status
yooper6886 55/M
Midland, Michigan
My birthday is coming up this week. Any ladies or couples want to get together to help me have a happy one? Flirt with me and I will message
Introduction
52. Recently single. Looking for fun and adventures, you only live once. I am straivht looking for women and couples that want extra pleazure for her. I am open minded and spontaneous. Standarf members contact me if you like, I have standard contacts. If that doesnt work flirt and i will message you.

My Ideal Person In search of women and couples (Man/woman with straight male) who are like minded and looking for NSA drama free fun. Not interested in gay or bi sexual men, I like pussy only. So hit me up and maybe we can have fun together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yooper6886's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1968
Travels to: UP, Michigan
Hometown: Sault St. Marie, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: