Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yng_bristol_cpl 40 / 35 / C
"Young genuine couple looking for naughty group fun"
Bristol, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2009

To view all of
yng_bristol_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yng_bristol_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Veneto, Italy
Bristol, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
United Kingdom
yng_bristol_cpl 40/C
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
We love sex! We are a horny couple from Bristol and we are after some group sex. We're are very new to this so non-pushyness and descretion is essential. We also like to play on cam (either a private cam 2 cam session, or letting the whole world watch us) Want to know anything else? send us a mail x

My Ideal Person We are looking for a sexy, friendly couple for lots of horny fun. The female would ideally be bi, but not essential.

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 19, 1983 October 28, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D