Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xplorin_couple 33 / 32 / C
"Asian wife here, w silent hubby. kick us if u can"
Singapore, SG
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2022

To view all of
xplorin_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xplorin_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny_lad_69
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Veygoooose
Nevada, United States
motor865
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
hotcouple4u50
Wisconsin, United States
bones13
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
jonosphere1
Ohio, United States
sg_boi87
Singapore, Singapore
bigjake2075
Western Australia, Australia
TropicalStik69
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
xplorin_couple 33/C
Singapore, SG , Singapore
If we do not reply you, it's not that we don't want to. It's cos we can't as we don't have enough points. Sorry... 😞
Introduction
We were Shycoupletoo back in the heyday Took a hiatus to start a family We are not seeking for meet ups Just chats sharing experiences and maybe a little teasing perhaps

My Ideal Person Checklist easygoing goes with the flow non pushyThats about it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xplorin_couple's responses

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore, SG
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1991 February 2, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None