Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xXGoodHeartXx_1 43 / M
"Searching to fill an emptiness and to have some fun times"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2016

To view all of
xXGoodHeartXx_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xXGoodHeartXx_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brwn_eyed_grl2
Louisiana, United States
GRNEYED_BBW
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
xXGoodHeartXx_1 43/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hello again everyone, and thank you for taking the time to read this profile. TO START OFF, first of all I am nowhere new to this site. Been on it for many years, but been away dealing with real life and have returned with an updated handle, and a new account. Pretty much a new everything. Just recently I went through something tragic where someone I was quite close to passed away suddenly and it’s been a really difficult time and has left a tear in my heart. I am SINGLE, quite easy going, romantic, honest, devoted, don't judge, understanding, caring and very loving (unconditionally) I do have an intense sexual/sensual, erotic drive. (Feel free to ask about this) ;) My body and heart have been through some wear and tear through my life. I do have some padding cause of it. "I WILL FILL MORE IN LATER" But at the same time, not everything can be said through a profile. If you want to know me, feel free to say hello and ask. I don't bite...well...not that hard anyway... [I][COLOR red]*Please Note That I am a Standard Member, and right now unable to read messages or have better contact. Please if you want to talk and get to me more, leave me a way to get in touch or how to message to you*[/COLOR][/I]

My Ideal Person Would be nice to talk and get to know someone with same values and thoughts as mentioned above. It would be nice to socialize with someone about "anything", go for coffees, or nice afternoons and evenings. I don't judge on age and some padding doesn't bother me.

I will fill more of this in later...enjoy the read for now.

Thank you

PLEASE NOTE... I am currently a standard member and unable to send messages or make any easy contact. Please leave me a way to contact or get in touch.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: