Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xG0dseNtx 32 / M
"Handsome & Experienced"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2022

To view all of
xG0dseNtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xG0dseNtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuckYour9
Tai Po, Hong Kong
crazyJanejane
Kowloon City, Hong Kong
littlepussy2
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sam1167aa
Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong
Jas4funn
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Bearsweet77
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Status
xG0dseNtx 32/M
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Seeking a tight Asiam pussy to grip my large hard cock in #HK
Introduction
👑✘[🔥] Hey Beautiful People [🔥]✘👑 🔞✘- I am [B] DWAXY [/B] -🔞✘ 🧁-✘ I recently moved to Hong Kong from Cape Town, South Africa ✘-🧁 I am looking to meet other like & open minded adventurous people who like to have fun. I am a very experienced male with big assets. 🔞✘- If you wish to talk more you can reach DM me on here or -🔞✘

My Ideal Person Someone who is adventureous naughty and open minded

View more of xG0dseNtx's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 18, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: English Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None