Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wynnie63 73 / 71 / C
"looking for frindship we like to be in the raw at home and would like to meet cpls that like to join as we are wynnieone on here just updating our profile"
Kirwin, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2013

To view all of
wynnie63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wynnie63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Online NOW!
West Bengal, India
Indiana, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Illinois, United States
Queensland, Australia
auckland, New Zealand
istanbul, Turkey
wynnie63 73/C
Kirwin, Queensland , Australia
we like to meet cpl' s or a lady that would like friendship and more if all are happy to do so, we like to be naked at home and have a pool that is private we are 63 and 59 like fishing cards games BBQ's at home. if you think we ok please email us, like to meet the first time

  • 73/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kirwin, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 22, 1950 May 27, 1953
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A