Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
willpleaseu2009 58 / M
"Lets talk about your needs"
lisle, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
willpleaseu2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willpleaseu2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wolfstar13
Illinois, United States
rm_RedMcLovin
Illinois, United States
wilucumbius269
Illinois, United States
seekerfine1
Illinois, United States
rm_40dcup2
Illinois, United States
neubianprince
Illinois, United States
PlayfulFlirts2
Nevada, United States
chidogg363636
Illinois, United States
seeu4goodtimz
Illinois, United States
 
Status
willpleaseu2009 58/M
lisle, Illinois
Introduction
Where are all the women at on this site or are they all bots.

My Ideal Person I am white 5' 9'' 185 lbs slim, Brown hair and brown eyes. I like women of all races and sizes. Looking for a woman or a couple to have a intimate encounter with. Must be drug and disease free as I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Elton John

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

View more of willpleaseu2009's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • lisle, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 27, 1965
Travels to: South Bend, Indiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Program Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: