Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
willjack6672 38 / M
"Willing to help around the house while in my “Birthday Suit”"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2013

To view all of
willjack6672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willjack6672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tonetonto
Online NOW!
California, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
AlexiaFoxx2017
Oklahoma, United States
prime501
Texas, United States
rm_PlayingCoy
Ontario, Canada
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
rm_sexeeteam2
Oklahoma, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
fuckmeupsidedwn8
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
willjack6672 38/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Offering my naked helper service for anyone that could use a little help around the house and would be interested in a naked guy helping.
Introduction
Nine18 nine22 9four1one nudisthelper at ghee male - doot cum I recently started a little project to help people out with a fun twist. I am offering to come over and lend you a helping hand with anything that you might want help with. The fun lighthearted twist is that while I am there I will be wearing only my birthday suit the entire time. This is in order to promote body acceptance and help make so that people can become more comfortable with everyday nudity and their own skin. A few of the services that I can help with are: Cleaning around the house, Assist in moving things around, Spend time with people that just want some extra company, Add a fun twist to parties/group get togethers by having me bring guests refreshments, Watch movies, And so much more while hopefully allowing the to relax and bring a little joy to their day. So if you know anyone that might be curious about or might want to try out my service please share my info with them.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes nudity as much as I do

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of willjack6672's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: