Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whatuwantme4 61 / M
"Anyone like to chat to sort put a meet or me to cam for you I can't reply I need 10 points to do s"
Halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 6, 2009

To view all of
whatuwantme4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatuwantme4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiKinkyFun63
Manchester, United Kingdom
Mikebend1122
New York, United States
Dgarid
Washington, United States
SatinPantyBoy18
Wisconsin, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
amie21000
New York, United States
rm_ianw2015
Lancashire, United Kingdom
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
 
Status
whatuwantme4 61/M
Halifax, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
If you would like to chat me send you videos n pictures I need points to reply which I will let's get dirty let's play send me some point
Introduction
I'm always out and about Yorkshire looking for sex i can accommodate to I do need at least 20 points to reply I will reply I need points to reply I will and we can meet

My Ideal Person Looking for sex wanks bjs I'll be on I'm mesager

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a girl give me a right good fuck up the ass with a big
big strapon then ram her fist right inside me mmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
most fit birds and some men iam a slut xx

View more of whatuwantme4's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: