Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whatsup9938 62 / 57 / C
"Looking for a little fun"
Decatur, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
whatsup9938's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatsup9938's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
whatsup9938 62/C
Decatur, Alabama
Non members may contact
We are a fun secure couple that is very much in love with each other and like most on here just want to have fun. We would like to meet females and couples maybe an occasional single male. Like meeting and making new friends regardless if anything happens and yes we will meet, and if you say you will be there be there and be the per in your pics.(not 20yrs ago) We seek honesty and just good people, if you are not them, please move on. Love to get out on the bike and ride so if you ride that would be a plus but not a necessity. Also like to spend time out on the water fishing, and other things. We like to watch, be watched, soft or full swap depending on the couple, but we will always be in the same room and together so don't ask otherwise. We are respectful of others and expect the same. We are not pushy and don't care for those that are. We have pics and don't mind sharing, but you need to have some to share as well. This is mainly for the BS'ers: If you have no pics or don't send any then do not ask to join our network to see ours. We do expect to see pics prior to any meeting and this is for a couple of reas. You may not like what we look like or vise/versa so what is the point in meeting? We understand that not all people are compatible and you won't hurt our feelings and it should be the same likewise.

My Ideal Person Is there one?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trying something new and then do them again later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whatsup9938's responses

  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 18, 1961 September 18, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say