Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wgl210 56 / F
"I saw u looking!!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2015

To view all of
wgl210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wgl210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,747,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Andalucia, Spain
wgl210 56/F
San Antonio, Texas
The dreaded about me part....what can I say? I can either lie (which I am not good at) and say a whole bunch of BS to make myself sound good or I could just tell you I am perfect and good at everything I do (well I am pretty good at certain things) but I'm not gonna do that either, I am gonna leave that up to you to find out! I am not shy by all means so don't be scared!

My Ideal Person My ideal man..........Sweet...Sexy...Naughty as Hell....Full of Tattoos (not a deal breaker but dammit i love it) Someone who can take my attention from all the negativity in life...If he makes me bite my lip and think of such naughty things that I blush...THATS HIM

  • 56 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: