Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wetblondejessie 39 / F
"SWF looking 4 hot NSA action"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2017

To view all of
wetblondejessie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetblondejessie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbootylov84
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Captmichaels128
California, United States
KingofKinky2014
California, United States
gd_prado
Parana, Brazil
Mlsonny
California, United States
Qwerty12zxcv
California, United States
drkdglr23
California, United States
taylorf21
California, United States
lkjguy
California, United States
 
Status
wetblondejessie 39/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am an attractive SWF 32 yo, 5'6" tall and 130 lbs, with a nice wet pussy and a luscious booty. Lots of foreplay is a must for me. I love getting and giving lots of oral pleasure. I want to find both men and women around my age to have clean and naughty fun in the bedroom. My only rule is that there be no drama only fun

My Ideal Person People that are drama free. I do not like people that are more than 10 years older than myself, and this is a big turn off for me. I also want someone that is single. No married people unless both partners are playing. I am attracted all sorts of genders, men, women, or TS doesn't matter to me. I do not like massive amounts of body hair, another big turn off for me.

Must enjoy giving and receiving oral

Please DO NOT contact me if you do not fit in with all areas. Otherwise feel free to message me if you think we could hit it off.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: