Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
westxfun806 44 / 34 / C
"Right here! I'm what you're looking for."
Pampa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2015

To view all of
westxfun806's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westxfun806's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LAMM324
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
wallyworld09
Kansas, United States
PyroJam24
Kansas, United States
pareja_2624
Andalucia, Spain
whatsinaname6767
Texas, United States
ike8388
Texas, United States
tbassett69
Texas, United States
hotcoupleco18
Colorado, United States
Revanski118
Texas, United States
 
Status
westxfun806 44/C
Pampa, Texas
Introduction
I am an attractive 27 year old sexual charged woman looking for a few fuck buddies. I am in a relationship but enjoy being with other men from time to time. My husband enjoys watching occasionally but is also fine with me playing alone. I am d&d free and am looking for the same in a partner so that we can be free to do every little thing that cums to our minds. I am looking for men in the 806 area who are real, serious, and know how to use what they've got. I am more than willing to host if you're willing to get here. If your interested send me a message or IM and I'll get back to you asap. Cum play tonight.

My Ideal Person I prefer married men who must be discreet so I know they won't become a stalker lol but all guys feel free to message me.

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pampa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1980 May 25, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Black Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either