Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wedgehed1953 70 / M
"Friendship and more"
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2008

To view all of
wedgehed1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wedgehed1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,338,601 Active Members!*
wedgehed1953 70/M
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
64yo. male living in Greensburg. Still like to go out,have some fun and laugh it up. I like golf and football and baseball, Go Steelers, Go Bucs,,lol. I am a nice and friendly guy who is looking to have some fun.

My Ideal Person I know what I'm looking for, but I think I've come to the conclusion that most of the people on here are fakes.If you're not serious about making a new friend,please don't bother me. I am very real and want you to be also.I don't play head games. After saying that, if you are real and serious, then you should get in touch with me. You won't be disappointed. This is a sex site, but it can also be much more and I'll say this again, your age or relationship status doesn't bother me.Sometimes people need to meet someone new. All I can tell you is, I know how to treat a woman and have a good time. So, take care and write or flirt with me if you like my profile...PS: No offense,but I'm not interested in single men,I'm straight...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wedgehed1953's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: