Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wantsweetcheek2 47 / F
"The sky is the limit!!!"
Bangor, Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
wantsweetcheek2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsweetcheek2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cucek1
Castlebar, Ireland
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Reggieholds81
Down, United Kingdom
SiberSiber69
Belfast, United Kingdom
hardlovespussy19
Down, United Kingdom
rm_Simbo386
Belfast, United Kingdom
johnjoemallone
dublin, Ireland
2ndbestchef
Down, United Kingdom
Jordieg67
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Status
wantsweetcheek2 47/F
Bangor, Belfast , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a fun loving girl lookin for a like minded guy for some horny sexy Fun. Must have a good perality and up for a laugh and be easy going and interesting.If you feel you've got what im searching for get In touch,i aim to please and and always succeed you won't b disappointed,so don't delay get in touch today lol 😜

My Ideal Person Im looking for a good Personality in a man this is very important to me!!!,have to be up for a laugh and not take life to seriously.Cant stand jack the lads or bullshitters,liars or fakes!Lookin for someone who is on the same wave length as me and is outgoing interesting,sexy,horny,honest!!! That's all, this is the essentials for my ideal man anything after these I'd class as a bonus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantsweetcheek2's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Bangor, Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: