Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
want_her2hv_mrdk 64 / 61 / C
"Looking to fulfill fantasies."
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
want_her2hv_mrdk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want_her2hv_mrdk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
want_her2hv_mrdk 64/C
Statesboro, Georgia
F out of the game for now, health issues.
I would love to see her with another man for starters and work from there. She is a short BBW so if you are not into that you can just pass us by. She admitted she would like to try bbc and I love it, if interested please contact us and we can chat and see how it goes. We will show you pics if we hit it off.

My Ideal Person A nice cpl, guy or women that is all about sex and willing to be patient with a cpl just getting started with this lifestyle.
Military men are high on the list for us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Husband wants to watch wife being fucked by another guy
and when it get hot husband joins in and enjoys all the fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want_her2hv_mrdk's responses

  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: April 25, 1960 September 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts