Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
want2havefun690 69 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Greenbank, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2011

To view all of
want2havefun690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2havefun690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2havefun690 69/M
Greenbank, Queensland , Australia
Quote of the day. Remember your can't buy friendship, you can buy sex.!
NB. Friendship cannot be bought, sex can be bought to satisfy your wildest dreams. Would like to meet a nice lady for friendship and some good times. I have no hang ups willing to try almost anything, looking for some one the same. This is my first time here so be kind to me.>:) I believe that I am a sincere bloke that likes a nice lady to have some good old sexy fun that we could both get something from. There is nothing better for me than to hear a woman cum from what i am doing to her.B)

My Ideal Person Nice lady with large breasts and a nice ass. Likes trying things that are a bit different, lets explore together. A person who is not shy but doesn't demand. A person who is not demanding. A person who has a good appatite but not for food.

  • 69 / male
  • Greenbank, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue