Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
w8ingnow 72 / M
"married but wanting"
eastern long island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view w8ingnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lado4fun
New York, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
3_4_or_more4FUN
Pennsylvania, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Georgia, United States
rm_texasshababy
Louisiana, United States
rm_cumwithus315
New York, United States
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
thedogs2004
Arizona, United States
rm_longview1039
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
w8ingnow 72/M
eastern long island, New York
Introduction
Nice guy, fun to be around. I live out east where it's quiet. Business owner, so I'm quite flexible. I enjoy meeting new people, and experiencing new challenges. I want to have fun again. I'm open for almost any suggestion. I'm an average guy with above average sex drive. I love to give and get oral.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature partner for a discreet relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of w8ingnow's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • eastern long island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either