Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vishie45 36 / F
" Looking for lusty but trustworthy friend.. Chat friends.. telegram @versatile_vishie"
faridabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 20, 2013

To view all of
vishie45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vishie45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,805 Active Members!*
 
Status
vishie45 36/F
faridabad, Uttar Pradesh , India
Hi all.. I am back with a bang.. for a bang.. to do bang bang
Introduction
My IM is not working.. DM me directly or ping me on telegram .@verstaile_vishie Waiting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ahhhhhhhhh.. heavy orgasms

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
justin beiber

View more of vishie45's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • faridabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: home maker
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None