Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vibrationsus 54 / 54 / C
"Ready to play on weekends are you really lifestyle or are you just players pretending lol"
BOWLING GREEN, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
vibrationsus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vibrationsus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,900 Active Members!*
vibrationsus 54/C
Ready for a Erotic weekend
[SIZE 4]We are looking for new adventures with couples and more! Trying to keep this simple just want friends and fwb's. Lets meet! keep it simple and go from there. We are into mainly couples, singles we do very occasionally go with one . Male half is STR8. We are always ready for some excitement. Try joining our new group its our way of sending you a friends invite or of you want to meet n greet , friends or fwb.. (Ky/Tn Couplin Up Socials) [group 244930] I also need a face pic of yourself or selves. so we know who you are.,BTW,,My Hubbys profile is CouplinUpPartys...I never play as a single its my preference to only play as a couple...we are a same room, full swap couple....[B].P.s.Hubby is str8!!!!! we do not play with bi men! be discreet we will be..if your married and cheating we want nothing to do with your drama.

My Ideal Person Drama free, Clean, DDfree, Couples and select singles. Feel free to hit us up.

View more of vibrationsus's responses

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BOWLING GREEN, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 10, 1970 May 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None