Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vegasprofduo 47 / 35 / C
"Seeking 3rd .....or Couple"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2023

To view all of
vegasprofduo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegasprofduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaggieQuinn
Utah, United States
Lilsexyred33
Nevada, United States
Natalieraeyxnnn
Nevada, United States
A2girlforkink
Utah, United States
masterservant7
Massachusetts, United States
DD6795
Nevada, United States
StrwBryNymph
Nevada, United States
lorirides
Nevada, United States
Sublim3_Fun_Joy
California, United States
 
Status
vegasprofduo 47/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
looking to make local and traveling friends She says: XY 6’2” 190 lbs shaved head and beautiful green eyes; by nature he is an introvert but the funniest and smartest man I know. He will go down on you until you need a defibrillator. I love watching him do anything and everything to another woman. It is one of my greatest turn-ons. He can be dominant or submissive and is hetero. He says: XX is 5’9” 118lbs. and usually has on heels. . She has beautiful green eyes and jet black short dark hair but she is always mixing it up. She is always fashionable. She is brilliant, beautiful, and also the world’s best amateur bartender at home. She tends to be dominant and is very bisexual We are non-smokers and non-drug users of any sort. We enjoy a few cocktails and honestly need a few when we meet new friends the first time just to get past the awkward stage. We enjoy all the strip has to offer in Las Vegas. Love restaurants, speakeasies, shows, and an occasional strip club. We love having company in home bar or hot tub. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
Women and couples. No single guys

We are interested in women and select couples. We love fun, intelligent, sexy HWP women for one-time encounters, semi-regular meetings, or a regular thing. Friendship is a bonus. We have the exact same taste in women.

We have met and will continue to meet couples, but the woman has to be bisexual and XX has to find the woman attractive

We are full swap and we prefer in shape, non-smoking individuals. We adore intelligence and sense of humor and would love to make friends but are open to ONS.

Our primary residence is Las Vegas about 2 miles west of the strip and we also have an oceanfront condo in San Diego area

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of vegasprofduo's responses

Information
  • 47/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1977 November 23, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Green Green