Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vblue2002 48 / M
"Fun loving and very unselfish ;) looking for fun"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 27, 2013

To view all of
vblue2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vblue2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dreamgenie20
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
hornymum68
Dundee City, United Kingdom
rm_Sweetpea24u
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Swimmersbody1983
Falkirk, United Kingdom
PeachyRoundAss
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
rm_ddeebohos
Angus, United Kingdom
bigblue94
Antrim, United Kingdom
hornyfucks2007
West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Status
vblue2002 48/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Always horny, and love to have good relaxed fun. Very eager tongue, open and willing to try everything (at least once!). Very clean, discreet and d+d free

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies or couple who are looking for some fun. Not into 'types' just people who like to enjoy themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vblue2002's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: