Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
utsingleman 67 / M
"You can never have to many friends"
Salt Lake CIty, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 1998

To view all of
utsingleman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view utsingleman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,410 Active Members!*
utsingleman 67/M
Salt Lake CIty, Utah
Hi there, I am interested in meeting people to get to know and have some fun with.. A little about me, I am active per and told I look much younger.. guess you'll have to be the judge of that. I am a professional male. I have a great sense of humor, very clean, open minded, honest and like to have some fun. I am looking for some people who would be interested in possibly meeting and then taking it from there. You can never have to many friends. Look forward to hearing from you soon and lets chat. Photo will be provided upon request. I am very young looking from what I am told

My Ideal Person I am looking for people to meet and go from there.

  • 67 / male
  • Salt Lake CIty, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Perfer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: