Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ustwo44 73 / 69 / C
Canon City, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 5, 2000

To view all of
ustwo44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ustwo44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Kentucky, United States
ustwo44 73/C
Canon City, Colorado
Wishing all my fellow horny friends a happy Nude year. May all your kinky dreams cum true.
Update!!! we are not currently playing but as wife has lost interest.We are maintaining this profile to keep in touch with others. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We are a non-pushy, experienced married BI couple with a VERY BI female living in Canon City. Average build and above average sexual appetite. We are very secure in our relationship 20 + years and would like to meet couples who are secure in theirs. She is 53 5'5'' 148 lbs, VERY BI and an oral expert . We are shaved where it counts. She will have female ejaculations if properly aroused. He is 56 ,5'7" 165 with a great since of humor and nicely hung. We are both Surgically safe. We enjoy movies, hot tubing,nudity,golf, motorcycling,toys and lots of sex. We are very discreet, open to most ideas, and willing to try almost anything. We do drink . We are clean and D&D free. We can travel or entertain. Please do not invite us to join your network if you do not have photos to share. A great meeting is 18 holes of golf,drinks and a few more holes later.

My Ideal Person We are a BI couple therefore we are mostly interested in BI play but that does not rule out swapping partners.We are looking for secure BI couple, or Single bi females who just want to have fun. We are very much in love and not looking for any replacements. We are not looking for single guys,but if you want to drop us a line you must be BI and have 9" or more and be able to show it, along with a photo of your face to get any interest at all from us. We prefer people who are weight, and height proportionate. Women who are looking for a first time BI experience are most welcome, as she is a great teacher. Maybe meet first and see where it takes us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ustwo44's responses

  • 73/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canon City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 6, 1951 October 18, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B