Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
usemyhole30nc 47 / M
"(floridakracker) new to north carolina.."
Spruce Pine, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2007

To view all of
usemyhole30nc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usemyhole30nc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gothdude3861
Indiana, United States
str8jock42
Ohio, United States
rm_hung94u
Georgia, United States
grossao6969
Setubal, Portugal
bluelightnintx11
Texas, United States
westsyd4fun
New South Wales, Australia
bojangles099990
Virginia, United States
rm_robjctn
Tennessee, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
usemyhole30nc 47/M
Spruce Pine, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi i am 38 yo 6'1" 190 blond green 100%bottom. looking to meet new people around the Carolinas. and TN drop me a line if u want. no drama.. I guess since i am not a Gold member i can't receive emails anymore.

My Ideal Person I am looking for hot tops, muscle bear types, Military, jocks, bears, hairy, is a plus but smooth is ok also. 25-45 please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage

View more of usemyhole30nc's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Spruce Pine, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1977
Travels to: Florida, United States
Hometown: saint petersburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None