Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
urs2enjoy920 68 / M
"Looking for like minded people for fun and excitement"
Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2019

To view all of
urs2enjoy920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urs2enjoy920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utownguy123
Pennsylvania, United States
corvettecocksuck
Pennsylvania, United States
Utownguy79
Pennsylvania, United States
petervdberg4
Emmen, Netherlands
Pullerman
Pennsylvania, United States
lonely4u0725
Pennsylvania, United States
lashlaroo44
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
Shucklers12
New York, United States
 
Status
urs2enjoy920 68/M
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
Looking for dominant people, male, female or couples to serve. My gold membership is up on August 11th and I am going to let that lapse.
Introduction
I'm a bi, submissive bottom looking for dominant men, women and couples to serve. I have very few limits and am will to try most anything at least once. My gold membership expires on August 11th and I'm going to let that lapse. In fact, I'm probably going to delete my profile entirely after that. If you're interested, contact me with another way to chat with you before then.

My Ideal Person Dominant/aggressive person or persons willing to take charge.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of urs2enjoy920's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: