Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
undrcvr_thk_dick 44 / M
"I like kinky stuff"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2015

To view all of
undrcvr_thk_dick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view undrcvr_thk_dick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,334,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lkn4hardrodtop
Michigan, United States
DPandANALQueen
Michigan, United States
bigbootyboy17
Michigan, United States
Curious2trycpl_f
Michigan, United States
stephaniewest1
Michigan, United States
chocolatedr1983
Michigan, United States
pawgNcuck
Ohio, United States
gungabob
Ontario, Canada
sscouple4bbc
Michigan, United States
 
Status
undrcvr_thk_dick 44/M
Detroit, Michigan
All this dick and no one to sit on it
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who is a professional, fully engrossed in life but missing that key recreational element we all need. Thats right... SEX. I'm not looking for a relationship at all. Just interested in someone that has their head on straight but doesnt have a lot of time on their hands for dating. I'm very involved in family life and my career, that doesnt mean that I'm not open to chill every now and then but pussy fits into that, not the other way around. I'm blunt, highly kinky, and ready to play discretionxxx on k.

My Ideal Person Someone who views sex as a recreational activity. Something to explore and revel in. Attached ladies are ideal but single ladies are good as well. Please dont ask for pics after 30 seconds of chatting. I'm a discrete married professional, so if thats a deal breaker for you then keep on moving. HMU on the kick, name is above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of undrcvr_thk_dick's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: