Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
undiehonie52 59 / T
"Looking for hot car play"
Branchburg, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
undiehonie52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view undiehonie52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nayrekim
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
readysetnight81
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
rich06450
New Jersey, United States
lleess852
New Jersey, United States
penn421
Pennsylvania, United States
Ashleycdlove
Vermont, United States
getoffbuddy
Pennsylvania, United States
housefire3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
undiehonie52 59/T
Branchburg, New Jersey
Introduction
Would love to feel feminine. Want to feel like a woman feels. Full figured gurl here, ready for fun. Come over and make me feel feminine. What are you guys waiting for? I have 2 holes available for your pleasure! Hit me up and let's plan to meet. Undiehonie at the whoo hoo place for direct contact. Clean, educated and horny CD looking for hung, super clean tops. Lingerie lover. Wear panties 24/7. I can also meet you in my big SUV for fun. Love hung, cut guys, but I love to please all men. Looking to lose my cherry...still a virgin. Usually online early AM, like 4:30 to 5:30 am if you want to chat. Best chances to meet me are on weekends, and during the day from about 10am to 1pm.

My Ideal Person Married Man, Married Woman, Married Couple, Crossdresser..... I don't invite just anyone to my home. We need to talk and find a level of comfort, perhaps meeting in public before we hook up for sex.

Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects you DO NOT have my permissions to use any of my profile or pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Branchburg, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 25, 1964
Hometown: Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sex Machine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: