Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ummmmmwhatmonkey 50 / 50 / C
"Looking for burried tresure, couples and sane single gents"
Mason, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ummmmmwhatmonkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ummmmmwhatmonkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
ummmmmwhatmonkey 50/C
Mason, Michigan
hey if IM isnt working try us on kik Fyuk_Khew
I hate writing these things! Lets see,we are couple that likes to have fun. Well no ding whom is going to say love to get together with people and make them wish they were at an tax audit instead. We have no clue as what we are doing, but we believe we have compatible equipment to yours so we thought maybe we could all check them out together to see if it is true.

My Ideal Person A lady that can dance the Lambada!, you know the "forbidden dance". And her fella better know how to do the robot because the wife loves robot sex!!!!!!!!!!

  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mason, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 27, 1974 May 27, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B