Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
uklady4uj 69 / F
"Hello to all out there."
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2008

To view all of
uklady4uj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uklady4uj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,508,587 Active Members!*
uklady4uj 69/F
London, London , United Kingdom
lets all hope 2023 is a better year for us all
Hello am basicaly shy,but am ok once i do get talking. I like to keep fit,I go to the gym,do pilates,also like to swim. I am not into 1 night stands,want to be friends first lovers next,if you don't want that then I am not per for you to contact.But if you are that kinda guy give me a buz.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of uklady4uj's responses

  • 69 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 29, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: administrator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: