Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
uandmetonight6 63 / M
"Looking for a little fun"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2006

To view all of
uandmetonight6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uandmetonight6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lado4fun
New York, United States
nerfarious4fun
Colorado, United States
24fun4u
Colorado, United States
 
Status
uandmetonight6 63/M
Denver, Colorado
Anyone looking for a threesome?
Introduction
NOTE: ANY DISTRIBUTION OF MY PHOTOS OR EMAILS WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY. I WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO DISTRIBUTE, DISPLAY OR USE ANY OF MY PHOTOS OR PERAL INFORMATION WITHOUT MY CONSENT. ANY PHOTOS OR EMAILS SENT TO YOU DIRECTLY FROM ME, ARE STRICTLY FOR YOUR EYES ONLY. Hello, I'm a w/male 52, I have brown hair and eyes.I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. I'm your typical down-to-earth guy, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a hard working guy, enjoying what I have but looking for more. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. I look forward to seeing where this leads. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.[COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][bling 41406]:-h:-Y:-Y:-Y:D

My Ideal Person I am looking for a little adult fun. Couples or females who would like to have some adult fun. I am willing to try anything once, twice if I like it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm at a local dance club, having a good time with my
friends, enjoying some cool beverages, when an attractive,
female comes by and asks if I would like to dance. We
go to the dance floor and start chatting and dancing. I notice
the ring on her finger, so I just think we are going to have
a few dances and then part ways. We start grinding each other
and getting into the music when her husband comes over and
whispers something into her ear. I'm think trouble,
but she reaches between us and strokes me through my pants,
leans over, and asks if I would like to come home with them.
I tell them yes, and the 3 of us leave the club. She rides with
me, and I follow him back to their house. During the ride
she leans over into my lap and applies the softest and wettest
set of lips on my ever expanding member. We can't get
back soon enough. We get there, and the husband offers me
a drink and points me to the couch. I sit down while the wife
runs upstairs to slip into something more comfortable.
The husband and I talk about football, have a few sips when
she comes back down. She is amazing. She walks straight
to me, takes the drink from my hands, places it on the end
table, and starts kissing me. My lips, my neck, my ears.
She works her way down. Wow, I'm too worked up to even
finish this story. Hopefully one of you hot couples out
there will want to help me write the conclusion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uandmetonight6's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: