Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tyronius62 61 / M
"Live in or near east Indy? Contact me and let's see what happens. I am mostly taking a break until the weather improves."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tyronius62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tyronius62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,278,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gdbjsbcouple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
fifithesissy
Ohio, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
Crashing945
Indiana, United States
BaileyJay14
Indiana, United States
sexfiend201
Indiana, United States
1smoothgrace69
Indiana, United States
amyneedsitbad
Indiana, United States
catdog5863
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tyronius62 61/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Whether you have been naughty or nice, wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas
Introduction
It is 2024 and I am ready to have some fun. Trans, CD, couples, girls. Bi males If you have little or no facial or body hair I am bi curious, inexperienced but willing. Not really looking for single men but willing to hook up if there is some attraction. I am here primarily looking for trans (Versatile), or bi couples. Kinky is a plus, with a somewhat dominant female partner a real turn on. Single women are always good as well, I am only really interested in single men who identify more as female/fem than male and consider themselves versatile, but don't let that put you off. Always looking for friends or FWB, let's have some fun, relax and hang out maybe play cards, ride bikes (peddle), go to clubs, attend concerts or a show, or just sex . I am interested in willing to try most anything sexual and am Fully Vaccinated, boosted and STD free. If you want to contact me, please do, but read my profile first. Most people would say I have a easy-going personality. I love to try new things. I do not exercise regularly, but I am fairly fit.. I like to bike ride (peddle), walks and outdoor activities. I tend to like my sex partners to take the lead in the bedroom or at least be willing to say what they want. I tend to like kinky, experimental sex. and am Willing to try most anything at least once. I am interested in trying 3somes or moresomes. Bondage and blindfolds turn me on. I really love to give foot massages and leg rubs. I have also been known to give pedicures. For me a perfect Friday night if I don't have to work, is maybe playing some games, or watch a movie followed by relaxed and uninhibited sex, trying something new is always a plus Any institutions using this site�or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
9 inch nails, Pink Floyd, The Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nina Hartley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tyronius62's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: