Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
turkwoman 54 / F
"dont talk about it , be about it!"
South Sanfrancisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2007

To view all of
turkwoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turkwoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,168 Active Members!*
 
Status
turkwoman 54/F
South Sanfrancisco, California
Introduction
I'm fun to hang out with, i have up until this point only dated one man at a time. But my last boyfriend has been cheating on me with his old girlfriend and god knows who else, so done with all the drama and bullshit lies, time for me to have fun and see who or what is out there!

My Ideal Person Looking only for some one who is real,(no need to lie at this age)someone who likes to just wing it,funny happy,no strings,good kisser and teeth having them r so important, first thing i look at. LOL But no really!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, White Snake, buck cherry, T.L.C

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would rather be about it, instead of talking about it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of turkwoman's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • South Sanfrancisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: