Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
trymax5 71 / M
"Fun, outgoing guy looking for play friends. Bi friendly, and a termendous flirt."
Lovell, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
trymax5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trymax5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,801 Active Members!*
 
Status
trymax5 71/M
Lovell, Wyoming
Introduction
Into almost everything when it comes to sexual adventures. Respect others boundary's, and flexible. Very discreet and expect the same. Play time can be one on one, threesomes or moresomes all the way to full blown orgies. Am not camera shy but cautious. Honest and man of my word.

My Ideal Person Person(s) that are open minded and enjoy nudism, voyeurism, and full participation. One that is not hung up on age differences and accept physical conditioning moderately. If you want more info, don't hesitate to contact me. I will be straightforward with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of trymax5's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lovell, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses