Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
trucksncountryyy 23 / F
"Looking for an older guy :p"
Fults, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2022

To view all of
trucksncountryyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trucksncountryyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nsafunfinder16
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
NickFury1991
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Throken70
Illinois, United States
Naughtydiver2814
Ontario, Canada
Woodrow7683
Oklahoma, United States
Cmos90
Illinois, United States
Sclark0053
Mississippi, United States
BrucewayneBBC2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
trucksncountryyy 23/F
Fults, Illinois
looking for my christmas creampie :p
Introduction
I prefer to meet an older guy, sneaking around on my bf

My Ideal Person Someone older with a belly and a dad bod, and mustaches too... uniforms get preference annnnnd i like pervs : 3

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of trucksncountryyy's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Fults, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: