Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
troll7040 54 / M
"Lets do it"
Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
troll7040's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troll7040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
troll7040 54/M
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
I am a single man that works hard! What I am really looking for is a distraction. Someone to pull my focus away from time to time. I am not looking for quick, one nighters. I would like someone to be able to have a conversation with over a drink, or even dinner. Then really be the focus of my attention! I am a pleaser. Very romantic with a little "kink" at the right times. I am hands on ;) and love to find out what turns you on. I'm looking for a mature, adventurous and confident woman! Shoot me an email, I'll answer.

  • 54 / male
  • Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: