Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
traveller439 58 / M
"horny separated guy looking for horny fun"
chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
traveller439's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traveller439's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thisandthatiskey
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Leesh1
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
bearcubwhite
Georgia, United States
moistie
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
tinak305305
Florida, United States
3or4iskinky
Kerry, Ireland
Smudger130
Merseyside, United Kingdom
janey772
London, United Kingdom
Daisyfern
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
traveller439 58/M
chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
very horny guy loves oral , like couples or on own looking for uk fun as travel a lot

My Ideal Person ideally a couple with sexual boundaries that they are looking to expand on with no holds adult play

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not one particular but do like all sex ual activities

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
amanda holden

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of traveller439's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None