Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tracywhiteguy44 52 / M
"Good friends and good times"
elk grove, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 22, 2008

To view all of
tracywhiteguy44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tracywhiteguy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Legs2018
California, United States
mcirishcouple2
California, United States
KoriLana2000
Illinois, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
rm_jenna2jenna
California, United States
Bostiemom
California, United States
WiLcOxKaReN
New York, United States
tatumn1
California, United States
sunsilk52
Florida, United States
 
Status
tracywhiteguy44 52/M
elk grove, California
Introduction
Hello everyone. I am a 6'2 male in the Elk Grove area. I have a passion for giving , pleasing a woman and recently discovered the art of yoni massage. And yes, I have a table. If your into kink, I do have a Dominant side, and we can go that route, but if not I'm just looking for fun times. I have the ability to host as i have my own house here. I value intelligence and you should as well. I have a passion for giving orally and enjoying every part of a woman. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for something casual and fun, a possible FWB situation. Someone who loves to have wild rough sex but can also enjoy a glass of wine by the fireplace.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • elk grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: