Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
toyap_ooh03 39 / F
"I know what I want and how I like it."
Johnstown, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 6, 2004

To view all of
toyap_ooh03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toyap_ooh03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,569,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doctor12Stump
New South Wales, Australia
cumseeker817xxx
Texas, United States
Thickdick2K13
Texas, United States
SMLWHTCOCK4BLCK
Victoria, Australia
onto2k
Alaska, United States
That1GuyFromAK
Alaska, United States
guiltypleasur7
Tennessee, United States
fun_in_907
Alaska, United States
Pccs1
Alaska, United States
 
Status
toyap_ooh03 39/F
Johnstown, Colorado
I just want to be swallowed up
Introduction
So i havent changed my introduction on this site since i opened this account and i guess its about time that i do. Okay general information 5'4, 5'5. Bbw (and thats a nice way of saying im slightly overweight) i have huge tits that i love having licked and sucked! I am a hard worker so my time is very valuable to me. Unfortunately for those men whom like to prey on women with low self esteem I am not that woman, so if you are that guy stop reading now and gracefully bow out! With all that said I am a virgo so I am very passionate. I love to laugh and have a good time life is way too short to not enjoy it. I usually am the life of the party once you get to know me. Some of the things I enjoy in life are reading, writing, listening to music(all kinds of music but country is not one of my favorites), karoake, bowling, watching movies, painting, travel, and of course the adult activities etc. Well i'm gonna wrap this up since it's hard to express all the little complexities that encompass if you would like to know more just ask I dont bite.... that hard and I promise you'll love it!

My Ideal Person I want someone who understands how to take care of a woman and who is not afraid to get out and do things I am looking for someone that can show me things as well as I show them. I need someone who knows how to pamper a princess and *treat* a Queen!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My mos favorite fantasy is having a man or woman totally
spoil me buy we what ever my heart desires then taking me
to a five(5) star hotel and having his way with me I would
love for a guy to just make me cum over and over and over again
and again and again since no man has ever made me cum before.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i dont think that celebs would have a big enough part to satisfy
me I need a average Joe to put it on me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toyap_ooh03's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Johnstown, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 27, 1984
Travels to: Atlanta, Alabama, United States
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: