Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
toohot196 62 / F
"just out for fun"
Smithville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
toohot196's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toohot196's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
toohot196 62/F
Smithville, Ohio
I like to take long walk. Watch football and basketball on tv.I love to build a fire and get close to each other and watch it burn.
I just out for a little good time. I like to go to movie,watch sunset,build a fire and get close and watch it burn. I was out to make a dream come true,but he back out. I dont like fake guy.

My Ideal Person Outgoing person, brite personal, fun to be around with,
care about other.Love to set and watch football on tv.
Go for walk in woods. Build a fire and get close in wat
ch it burn.Talk about each other day and how it going.

  • 62 / female
  • Smithville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: