Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tony127 63 / M
"whatever..."
plainfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2001

To view all of
tony127's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tony127's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tacm007
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
keiko69suki
Fukuoka, Japan
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
hideko2001
Aichi, Japan
Seamus7444
California, United States
Friendme6987
New Jersey, United States
katy_milf
Florida, United States
 
Status
tony127 63/M
plainfield, New Jersey
Introduction
..... Not looking for something serious. Just something different, with no preconcieved expectations of what it will be. Sex...sure. But some regular stuff too, if its appropriate to our situation: dinner; a movie;.a concert; real conversations. At loose ends....In north plainfield...will be at Travelodge afternoon and evening 4/25

My Ideal Person Attractive (to me), smart, laid back, playful when appropriate. Beyond that, I'm pretty flexible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tony127's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English