Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tongueFunNgames 63 / M
"Playtime wanted with a fun lady"
Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2004

To view all of
tongueFunNgames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongueFunNgames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
tongueFunNgames 63/M
Gaffney, South Carolina
Not meeting right now, but I enjoy some erotic chat and learning about you
white,207lbs,6'0, mustache, brown hair with some gray and I live to eat great pussy.[bling 90726] It's been way too long since I last had an Exciting sexual adventure. Show me your kinkiest side.

My Ideal Person She must be special

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For you to be a shoe slut and willing to do anything for a new
pair of sexy shoes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage, retifism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michele Phieffer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tongueFunNgames's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1961
Travels to: charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lioness tamer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cunnilingish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: