Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tommytan1 41 / M
"69 percent of people find something dirty in everything they read!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
tommytan1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommytan1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,178 Active Members!*
tommytan1 41/M
Orlando, Florida
Looking for multiple mind blowing orgasms? I like making women squirt too!
Life can get boring sometimes. We all get stuck in the same routine or in a rut. Sometimes we need to spice things up a little. Well lucky for you I’m spicy! I'm single and am about fun and pleasure with no drama I’ve met some fun people on this site, and a few weirdos. I guess that’s to be expected on an adult site. I've played with single women and couples on here, so I have experience and have been in the lifestyle a few years. I am straight, but have done MFM, DP, played with hotwife, cuckold, and stag couples. I'm ok with being watched and videos. It's all about the fantasy and what the woman wants. Let's face it guys it's all about the woman! It's about turning her on and giving her as much pleasure and multiple orgasms as she wants! Ladies doesn’t it suck when you date a guy and find out he sucks in bed?! Well at least on this site you can see what they have before you start and I have videos so you can see what I can do! And I know what I’m doing! I live in the Orlando area and travel sometimes too. If you're coming to Orlando on vacation and want some fun while you're here let me know. I've met some nice couples that way. What happens on vacation stays on vacation! If you're somewhere else let me know and I might make it over your way soon. I Know i don't look like your typical American, but I'm a former Marine who is well traveled and very experienced. I'm well educated and work in forensics and do weird stuff, so nothing scares me. I am capable of having an intellectual conversation and still have common sense. I can stimulate your mind and your body. I'm fun, drama free, and don't play games. I have a great sense of humor and a quick wit. I'm probably more fun than you can handle! I have to be serious at work, so when I'm off I like to have fun. Be ready to laugh a lot! I believe chivalry isn't dead. I'm a gentleman and always respectful. I'm an athlete, so I have stamina and take care of myself. I enjoy playing and watching sports and am very adventurous. I may not be a pretty boy, but I have a lot of skills and clean up well. I have pictures and videos on here. Yes, I included some nudes because this is an adult site. I know my profile picture is my cock. I have other pictures of my face and body on here too. More people seem to notice the picture of a cock than a guy holding a fish. If women are on here looking for sex then they want to see what you have. That’s why that’s my profile picture. I'm not showing off I'm letting people see what I have to offer and I'm comfortable in my own skin. Take a look and leave a comment or a like if you enjoyed them. Don't worry if you think I'm too far away. I have serveral frequent flyer miles and enjoy traveling, so if we chat and have chemistry I don't mind coming to you. Let me know if you're interested and send me a flirt or message. IM me if I'm online and lets chat. I have if chat isn't working because it never works! I'm tommytan1 on the kick app so send me a message. Lets chat and get to know each other. Then we can have some fun!

My Ideal Person Age is just a number. I don't care if you're young or old as long as you're fun and adventurous. Someone who shares some same interests, is comfortable in their own skin, and is a good kisser. I've filled out the quetions and answers part of my profile, so check it out and see if we have some things in common. Let's have some drinks or dinner and see if we have some chemistry then see where it goes. If you like what you see then send me a flirt or message to let me know you're interested. Then we can chat or do more. If chat doesn’t work which it never does! Message me on kiiiik at tommytan1

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dressing up and roll playing are fun as well as sex in public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Annison, Jenna Jameson.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tommytan1's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1983
Travels to: Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Burke, Virginia, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: