Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tittielala 53 / 50 / C
"Couple looking to meet together and showing off and sharing pics."
Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2003

To view all of
tittielala's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tittielala's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,818 Active Members!*
tittielala 53/C
Coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Florida here we cum !
Couple both 40, good looking and fit.She is slim, 36e, dark brown hair. He is slim, brown hair and hung. We are fortunate enough to have plenty of holidays, often visit USA, Australia and Europe especially like Italy. Like to experience new places, people and things.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun with single men and couples. 45 years and under. Looking to meet new people, we play together and alone. Love showing off and picture swapping gives us a thrill to think of people getting off with our pics.Send a pic to ensure response, dirtier the better.

  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: April 1, 1971 June 5, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E