Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tits4mydaddy 36 / F
"Daddy...force it"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2005

To view all of
tits4mydaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tits4mydaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigonekg
Devon, United Kingdom
adventureousgu2
Essex, United Kingdom
newquaychris74
London, United Kingdom
GSPOTTERALPHA
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
ukclassic2
London, United Kingdom
rm_avsumfun1955
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Kinky_mr
West Midlands, United Kingdom
simpleykinky
Suffolk, United Kingdom
SpankMyMonkeyToo
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
tits4mydaddy 36/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Daddy...they're swollen
Introduction
I enjoy being forced and roughly used by older men, daddies or couples I am a young cock tease with big firm titties who is just ripe for her daddy. Also enjoy being groped and used by strangers. Fisting and stretching a bonus. I don't like to wear a lot of clothes, so that men have easy access to my tits and holes at all times. I am NOT looking for a relationship

My Ideal Person Older man who likes to play daddy or old men/couples who like to force young sluts, hard.

Old men who are hard all the time.

Must be willing and able to take what you want hard and rough.

I do IRL meets for the ideal sex partner, must be willing to CNC meet. I chat for a while first so don't offer a quick fuck as a first message, I will ignore you x

Information
  • 36 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: