Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
timpnj73 51 / M
"Hi just looking for some weekday/weekend day fun - SEND IM. I cannot read or send email. Prefer older, mature"
Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2011

To view all of
timpnj73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timpnj73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyd030
New Jersey, United States
briannamarcucci
New Jersey, United States
sxybody1610
New Jersey, United States
SubmissiveVixen2
New York, United States
Man4MorrisMen
New Jersey, United States
Friendme6987
New Jersey, United States
mysissyfemme01
New Jersey, United States
rm_MCPYFUN
New Jersey, United States
Gigisap1016
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
timpnj73 51/M
Parsippany, New Jersey
email me - I'm a standard member :-(
Introduction
I can’t read email- CONTACT ME VIA IM

My Ideal Person I’m attractive (so I’ve been told) masculine, stocky with a very strong libido.

Prefer an older woman or couple. I’m available weekdays, can travel and/or willing to get a room. I’m discreet, and ddf - you be too.

I’m not looking for a Barbie doll... But be comfortable with your body enough to be passionate and somewhat uninhibited in bed.

Passionate, strong libido, discreet, non-smoker. Be within 35 miles of my location, or close to Point Pleasant or Gunnison during the summer.

No drama, as I am not looking to change my home-life or yours.

View more of timpnj73's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Travels to: Avon by the Sea, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue