Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tiffany69calvin 49 / 38 / C
"We like to get fucked up and do some fucked up shit!"
Brazil, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2014

To view all of
tiffany69calvin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiffany69calvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
denmark, Denmark
Oklahoma, United States
Indiana, United States
Arizona, United States
Indiana, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
tiffany69calvin 49/C
Brazil, Indiana
Where's everyone at?
We pretty much have a wide variety of interests!! It really depends on the mood. Sometimes it's completely passionate and intense. But the majority of the time we like to have dirty, kinky, nasty hot sex, ya know, not making love, we FUCK!! We both love to dominate so it's pretty much unknown who is controlling who until it just happens. I am pretty small, 5'3" and slender, and my husband is 6'1", slender, with gorgeous muscle def, so needless to say I get absoluetely ravaged by him :) ..I absolutely love it when my husband makes me take it and makes me feel completely helpless, like a little dirty yet a damsel in distress.. makes me cum ALOT!! BUT, this little girl here will turn the tables and make him take anything I FUCKING WANT!! He loves it when I strap him down, whip his ass, then ram him hard. We Watch a lot of porn together, mostly threesomes with a couple and a hot ass shemale, love watching everyone fuck each other! I am still new to the whole experimenting with other people thing, but we have been in a mfm threesome, been with another couple, and have had sex while others watched. My husband would love to see me with a female(what guy doesn't lol) and I really want to be with a hot dirty one. I would love to watch my husband get fucked while I swallow his cock! We have a little tranny/shemale fetish :) My husband loves telling me how much would love to watch me ride a hot bitches cock or face until she made me cum! We also watch straight, 2f1m, 2m1f, ass, hardcore straight, some bondage/some s&m porn. prefer to keep the ages at least within 21 to 45. I love manly men, hate it when a guy is more girly than I am. Ok enough details on that lol...we are absolute soul mates, completely 100% comfortable with each other. Can tell each other absolutely anything, not afraid to say what we want, how we like it, anything! We both like it all so I guess we just got lucky :) Both of us dislike anything that has to do with piss, shit, vomit, food fetishes (obviously chocolate/whip cream, etc is perfectly fine), fisting, incest (or pretending to be), dressing up like a baby, calling each other mommy/daddy, hairy pussies, and those freaky latex whole-head masks (creepy). Keep it kinky!!

My Ideal Person My husband and I actually have the same tastes, mostly. I would like to have a threesome with a female and my husband, maybe only letting him watch us tho . With the right female or shemale, I would love for her to dominate him with me, be dominated by both of them, and dominate her with my husband! Also enjoy mfm threesomes, very seldomly. Would really love to find a "porn quality" shemale to share with each other. Another couple would be fun too

We both like fish nets, leather, whips, toys, tattoos, piercings. I love getting dressed up, taking pics/posing. But all in all we like to watch hot people fuck!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all of the above-you should listen to an albumn called lovage-youtubeit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, comfortablility

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes but not any in particular, but many sexy shemale porn
stars (supermodel sexy, yet have nice big cocks, and they
can take a pounding in their ass ), also the dirty talking,
demanding, hot freaky girls who love sharing a guy with
another hot freaky girl just like them (like watching two
of me)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tiffany69calvin's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brazil, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 29, 1974 May 13, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: n/a n/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None