Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thorrnjr 65 / M
"Not Gold card anymore and low on points so can't chat much ,Sorry"
Wakulla Springs, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2006

To view all of
thorrnjr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thorrnjr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,390,106 Active Members!*
 
Status
thorrnjr 65/M
Wakulla Springs, Florida
I CAN NOT READ MESSAGES
Introduction
Im a 5'10" white,blue jean wearing construction type man. I am not out nor would you suspect it of me. I would like a running buddy, a companion. In a nutshell, I want to have fun.I want YOU to have fun, and if a second meeting is in order then we've both done something right. We can be fuck buds AND friends,

My Ideal Person I don't have a pre conceived idea about what a partner should be. I DO prefer my own race ( Im sorry no offense to anyone) Since Im not out I'd prefer a straight acting partner (but if you can win my heart maybe I'll be out right next to you) my thoughts are that a relationship where 1 person does all they can to please the other ( and visa versa ) and shoulder that persons burdens thru life can't hardly go wrong. I would eventually prefer a monogamous relationship HOWEVER fun is fun and I understand sometimes sharing is a necessity ( married men are COOL...lol) I want to add , I love toxic masculinity and crossdressing is not attractive to me.. I hope you find what makes you happy

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Wakulla Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 23, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English